Loading..
Loading..
Feedback Forums
For general feedback about the game.
Steam Support
Visit the support site for any issues you may be having with your account.
Contact the Team
To contact us directly about specific matters.





The International

Save the date. This year The International moves to KeyArena, taking place July 18th through the 21st in Seattle.

mad purps

For those interested in attending there are three types of tickets available:

- General Admission ($99)

- Floor Seats ($199)

- VIP package ($499) that includes:

  • Access to all 6 days of Playoffs (formerly Group Stage) taking place on July 8th, before the Championships Event
  • Floor Seating
  • Exclusive VIP Meet & Greets
  • Access to the After Party

Every ticket includes access to all four days of the Championships Event at KeyArena. Tickets will be sold through Ticketmaster beginning this Friday April 4th at 3PM PDT, so check back later for more information.

This year there will be 11 teams invited directly as well as four Regional Qualifiers taking place May 12th through the 25th. The winner of each Qualifier will receive an invitation, with the four runner-ups competing in Seattle for the final spot.

Here’s a handy list of times to help you get ready for the sale:

  • Seattle: 15:00 Friday
  • Brasilia: 19:00 Friday
  • London: 23:00 Friday
  • Moscow: 02:00 Saturday
  • Beijing: 06:00 Saturday
  • Singapore: 06:00 Saturday
  • Seoul: 07:00 Saturday
  • Sydney: 09:00 Saturday

Don’t see your time listed? Here’s a sweet time zone converter.